Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tara Jeck

Tara Jeck

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Jeck
"I was paying way too much auto insurance with amfam and reached out to a handful of insurance companies for quotes. Steph at State Farm was the first (and only) agent to reach out to me from any of the companies I sought advisement from. She was friendly, attentive and prompt and made the process of switching insurance companies easy, understandable and straightforward, and I now have a policy that is less than over half the amount I was paying previously. I was even able to bundle a life insurance policy with my auto. Thank you, Steph!"
Profile photo of Andrea Barrett

Andrea Barrett

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Barrett
"Very easy application process with Stephenie. Saved us so much money over our current insurance company. Quick answers and helpful advice."
Profile photo of Michael Miller

Michael Miller

April 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Miller
"We switched over our house, camper, and two cars. All the policies were incorrect from the dates of the vehicles to the quoted prices (had to pay extra). Mistakes are okay but when you compare the extremely poor customer service we had to switch to a different state farm agent. If you want extremely poor customer service and to pay more then their quote, this is your place. Derek Bird's office is the absolute worst insurance branch out there."
Profile photo of Christina Pearson

Christina Pearson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Pearson
"Steph was wonderful to work with! Super sweet and knowledgeable and made sure we had our cars, home and life insurance set up. Definitely recommend her and this office!"
Profile photo of Alena Bishop

Alena Bishop

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alena Bishop
"Steph was so great to work with!"
Profile photo of Amber McIntosh

Amber McIntosh

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber McIntosh
"This Agent and his offices are great to work with. They are always willing to answer questions and walk you through what your policies will and will not cover without being pushy or trying to sell you more. They truly want you to have the coverage that fits your needs and being well informed about coverage details helps me feel at ease."
Profile photo of Sherre Abbott

Sherre Abbott

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherre Abbott
"Really great customer service and rates. Quotes were detailed and received very quickly as well as great follow up for questions. Trey was so helpful! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Matt Van Auken

Matt Van Auken

June 29, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Matt Van Auken
"Very GOOD Service!!"
Profile photo of Cait Simmons

Cait Simmons

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cait Simmons
"Derek is a great agent! I have all my insurance through his office and you can tell he genuinely cares about people. I would definitely recommend him if you are looking at switching companies."
Profile photo of Molon Labe

Molon Labe

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Molon Labe
"Everyone here is super helpful and nice. You need insurance anyway, and it's essentially the same price everywhere. Might as well work with someone who's gonna actually try to help, right? Thanks a ton, Trey."
Profile photo of Margaret Miller

Margaret Miller

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Miller
"Derek is always very responsive and helpful! He answers all of my questions quickly."
Profile photo of Dani Correll

Dani Correll

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Correll
"The agency manager Cait is AMAZING!! She is always friendly and extremely helpful with anything I need! You can’t beat this customer service and Derek has been such a great agent! Thank you all for everything you do!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Von Tersch

Nicole Von Tersch

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Von Tersch
"I worked with Trey to try and get home insurance. He did his best and genuinely seemed to care. If state farm was affordable for my particular home, I'd have chosen them so trey could be my agent."
Profile photo of K EH

K EH

January 22, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by K EH
"Do not use this agent or agency. They quoted me price, no mention of all the hoops you have to jump through to maintain premium. Poor communication from agents. My quote nearly doubled in one month and none of the agents informed me of this ridiculous increase. Other agents from State Farm started contacting me to offer me better premiums. This office had no idea and said “the premium was the best they could offer.” Shady office and agency. I reported this agent and agency to the BBB. Update for future clients considering this agent. I tried to get in contact per their reply to google review. . No one responded. 🤥"
Profile photo of Tyler Watkins

Tyler Watkins

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Watkins
"Awesome people to work with!"
Profile photo of Maxwell Baldwin

Maxwell Baldwin

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Baldwin
"Talked to Cait today, she answered questions that I had about some issues with my truck and my insurance and she did an amazing job! Could talk to her for hours, very friendly and informative!"
Profile photo of Madeline Rimel

Madeline Rimel

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Rimel
"My husband and I have been working with Allie for our insurance needs for the past year or so and she has made everything such a breeze! truly grateful for her outstanding skills in her profession! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my family's insurance needs besides her. We recommend her to everyone looking for insurance! Never been so happy with the level of care and compassion she puts into each call!"
Profile photo of Jared Simmons

Jared Simmons

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Simmons
"Great folks that always try their best to get you the coverage needed at the best price!"
Profile photo of Steve Nespor

Steve Nespor

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Nespor
"When we found out how much we could save with State Farm and get better coverage, we switched our home and auto right away. Great customer service and were very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Christina Lucas

Christina Lucas

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Lucas
"Such a great staff and place to get insurance!!"